salival.neocities.org

my blog posts


— august 2024

08/19/2024
just came home from school an hour ago :p not much has rly happened so far & i havent made any friends lawl. my previous bestie is now going to a different school, since he had to drop out freshmen year for a little bit, so hes really behind on graduation credits :( i was hoping hed be able to finish those here at my school but i guess not. anyways.. im very excited for thursday! me and my dad are going to a rob zombie concert! or atleast i hope we are... my dad told me if i sign up for my [driver] permit test he would take me but i never got a date/time for when my test would be.. so hopefully its before then but im not fully sure. which is kinda weird? you would think after you filled out all your information they'd let you pick the time and date but it didnt let me.. so i just have to wait untill the dmv contacts me i guess? idk lol ive never done this before xd

08/18/2024
first blog post! ive been planning on making one of these for a while but kept forgetting to..(#><) oops. ANYWAYS me and my dad went to go watch the new aliens movie the other day! its been a while since ive seen the whole series, the last aliens movie i watched was covenant so its been a few years! i really enjoyed the movie, so did my dad! the ending tho scared the hell out of me... i was not a fan of that "newborn" (??) human/xenomorph hybrid.. it was creepy as hell omfg (>﹏<) aside from the movie, i cant believe im a senior now... this is goin to be my last year of hs wtf?? last week on thursday & friday i got to visit all my classes and teachers! im very excited for biotech, its the same teacher that tought my forensics class last year, so i already know who he is. im taking a lot of CE/dual credit classes this year, so hopefully i wont have to do much when im in college/uni (*¯︶¯*)
Cigarette